1/6

Le Relais Impérial**

-

Route Napoléon
06460 SAINT-VALLIER DE THIEY

       +33 4 92 60 36 36 

The hotel, entirely renovated in a concern of well-being combining quality services with a discrete and pleasant decoration, with elevator, proposes 29 comfortable rooms.

Best rate guaranteed on our website

Hôtel - Restaurants : Le Relais Impérial

 


In Saint-Vallier de Thiey, in the heart of the gentle hills of Grasse, Le Relais Impérial seduces with the authenticity of a mansion of character witnessing a prestigious past. On the Napoléon road, at an altitude of 725 meters, 10 minutes from Grasse, world capital of perfumes, 30 kilometers from Cannes and the seaside, the Relais Impérial meets the ideal conditions for a stay of quality: comfort, flowery decor , warm atmosphere, private lounges with terrace for meetings, seminars, weddings, and banquets.

Le Restaurant
 

 

Le Relais Impérial offers 2 restaurants: a traditional quality restaurant with 4 menus from 22 to 49 euros and the menu - a Pizzéria Grill serving homemade pizzas and cooked over a wood fire, mixed salads, pastas, ravioli, grilled meat, fish. In the summer, service on an outdoor terrace. Private room with flowered terrace for weddings and banquets.

L'Hôtel

Le Relais Impérial, Hotel 2 stars NN, Logis 2 chimneys, offers 29 comfortable rooms with shower or bath, WC, direct telephone, TV 25 channels, free wifi, minibar, elevator, free public parking nearby. Independent rooms with terrace for meetings, private sales, seminar.

By browsing our site, you accept the use of cookies. Learn more.

Follow us

  • Facebook Social Icon

Le Relais Impérial

 


Tel : +33 4 92 60 36 36 - Fax : +33 4 92 60 36 39 -  info@relaisimperial.com  -  www.relaisimperial.com

 

Legal Notices           Le Relais Impérial © 2018            Terms and Conditions

Website created by www.presence-online.com

1/6

Le Relais Impérial**

-

Route Napoléon
06460 SAINT-VALLIER DE THIEY

       +33 4 92 60 36 36 

L'hôtel, entièrement rénové dans un souci de bien-être alliant des prestations de qualité à une décoration discrète et plaisante, avec ascenseur, propose 29 chambres confortables.

Meilleur tarif garanti sur notre site

Hôtel - Restaurants : Le Relais Impérial



​A Saint-Vallier de Thiey, au cœur des douces collines du pays grassois, Le Relais Impérial séduit par l’authenticité d’une demeure de caractère témoin d’un passé prestigieux. Sur la route Napoléon, à 725 mètres d’altitude, à 10 minutes de Grasse, capitale mondiale des parfums, 30 kilomètres de Cannes et du bord de mer, le Relais Impérial réunit les conditions idéales pour un séjour de qualité : confort, décor fleuri, ambiance chaleureuse, salons privés avec terrasse pour réunions, séminaires, mariages, et banquets.

Le Restaurant

Le Relais Impérial propose 2 restaurations : une restauration traditionnelle de qualité avec 4 menus de 22 à 49 euros et la carte - un Grill Pizzéria servant des pizzas préparées maison et cuites au feu de bois, des salades composées, des pâtes, des raviolis, des viandes grillées, du poissons. A la belle saison, service sur une terrasse extérieure. Salle privée avec terrasse fleurie pour mariages et banquets.

L'Hôtel

Le Relais Impérial, Hôtel 2 étoiles NN, Logis 2 cheminées, propose 29 chambres confortables avec douche ou bain, WC, téléphone direct, télévision 25 chaines, wifi gratuit, minibar, ascenseur, parking public gratuit à proximité. Salles indépendantes avec terrasse pour réunions, ventes privées, séminaire.

Suivez-nous sur : 

  • Facebook Social Icon

Le Relais Impérial

 


Tel : 04 92 60 36 36 - Fax : 04 92 60 36 39 -  info@relaisimperial.com  -  www.relaisimperial.com

 

Mentions légales              Le Relais Impérial © 2019 - FRANCE           Conditions Générales de Vente

Site web créé par www.presence-online.com